Board of Directors

    President

    Andrea Harvey
    Andrea Harvey Associates
    e-mail: president@icf-nj.org

    President Elect

    Brien Dunphy
    e-mail: president-elect@icf-nj.org

    Secretary

    MARC STRANO
    e-mail: secretary@icf-nj.org

    Treasurer

    Andrew Botwin
    e-mail: treasury@icf-nj.org

    Communications Co-Director

    Wendy Dolber
    e-mail: communications@icf-nj.org

    Communications Co-Director

    Katarina Holm-DiDio, 4428434
    KHD Consulting International
    e-mail: communications@icf-nj.org

    Education & Professional Development Co-Director

    Lynn Schaber
    e-mail: events@icf-nj.org

    Education & Professional Development Co-Director

    Elias Scultori
    e-mail: events@icf-nj.org

    Membership Director

    Radhika Bhandari
    e-mail: membership@icf-nj.org

    Community Groups Director

    Denise Yosafat
    e-mail: commgroups@icf-nj.org

    Sponsorship & Strategic Partners Director

    Supriya Desai
    e-mail: sponsorship@icf-nj.org

    Member at Large - Operations

    Brooke Manino
    Advanced Leadership Performance Strategies
    e-mail: operations@icf-nj.org

    Member at Large - Technology

    Patrick Briody
    Creative Balance Coaching
    e-mail: webmaster@icf-nj.org