Contact Us

yellow

 

Payment questions, issues, or concerns: orders@icf-nj.org
Website issues, questions, comments: webmaster@icf-nj.org
Membership inquiries:
Click here for more information
membership@icf-nj.org
Sponsorship opportunities:
Click here for more information
sponsorship@icf-nj.org
Community Groups inquiries: commGroups@icf-nj.org
ICF-NJ President: president@icf-nj.org
General / all other inquiries: director@icf-nj.org

yellow

 How to Contact Our Board of Directors:

 

Andrea Harvey, President 908.698.0900
andrea@andreaharveyassociates.com
Somerset County, NJ
Ken Jacobs, Secretary and Communications Director 609.275.9025
ken@jacobscomm.com
Monmoth County, NJ
Samita Loomba, Treasurer 732.397.2198
info@ingeniousyou.com
Middlesex County, NJ
Manino, BrookeBrooke Manino, Technology Director brooke@alpscoaching.com
Morris County, NJ
Denise Yosafat, Community Groups Director dee_yosafat@hotmail.com
Somerset County, NJ
Lynn Schaber, Education & Professional Development Co-Director lynn@potentialwithin.net
Monmouth County, NJ
Elias Scultori, Education & Professional Development Co-Director elias@eliasscultori.com
Monmouth County, NJ
Supriya Desai, Sponsorship Director supriya@desaitransformation.com
Bergen County, NJ
Sarah Jack, Membership Director sarah@coachsj.com
Bergen County, NJ
Renee Robertson, Past President 908.625.0805
renee@trilogydevelopment.com
Somerset County, NJ