Contact Us

yellow

 

Payment questions, issues, or concerns: orders@icf-nj.org
Website issues, questions, comments: webmaster@icf-nj.org
Membership inquiries:
Click here for more information
membership@icf-nj.org
Sponsorship opportunities:
Click here for more information
sponsorship@icf-nj.org
Community Groups inquiries: commGroups@icf-nj.org
ICF-NJ President: president@icf-nj.org
General / all other inquiries: director@icf-nj.org

yellow

 How to Contact Our Board of Directors:

Renee Robertson, President 908.625.0805
Somerset County, NJ
renee@trilogydevelopment.com
Ken Jacobs, Secretary and Communications Director 609.275.9025
Monmouth County, NJ
ken@jacobscomm.com
Samita Loomba, Treasurer 732.397.2198
Middlesex County, NJ
renee@trilogydevelopment.com
Manino, BrookeBrooke Manino, Technology Director 908.642.6273
Morris County, NJ
brooke@alpscoaching.com
Sharon Stern, Membership Director 201.694.2453
Morris County, NJ
sharonstern3@gmail.com
Shefali Salwan, Education & Professional Development Director Essex County, NJ
shefalisalwan@yahoo.com
Karen Delk, Community Groups Director Mercer County, NJ
karen@karendelk.com